12 Comments
Mar 1, 2022Liked by Jestre

If it looks like Alex Berenson's latest FOIA response from the FDA, there will be a lot of totally blacked out pages ~ 🤦‍♀️🤬

Expand full comment
Mar 1, 2022Liked by Jestre

Weird, first it double posted then it removed both posts? Oh well, try and try again.

I wonder what a court would do if a private citizen, charged with selling a home-made recreational drug or alleged medicinal one, handed in tens of thousands of pages of documentation?

I imagine the court would call that contempt and a whole lot of other words, both in legalese and very plain english.

It sure seems those who make the law cannot break the law, dosen't it?

Expand full comment

It will be "highly redacted" and "invented."

Expand full comment

I wonder what recourse there is when petitioners receive overly redacted documents ...

Expand full comment

What time is the release and where can we read it?

Expand full comment

I think this is not going to happen today..could be wrong...but I will believe it when I see it.

Expand full comment