16 Comments

Let's hope and pray he reflects the opinion of most Senators.

Expand full comment
Feb 22, 2022Liked by Jestre

Sounds a lot like DC. And this comes with the territory of living in the capitol city. Entitled, indeed. The left.

Expand full comment
Feb 22, 2022Liked by Jestre

I saw a video (sorry can’t find a link) where Doug Ford stated it would be political suicide to speak against the health minister’s orders. bonnie liarface henry (B.C. health minister) said something to that effect in her autobiography, saying that in order to keep her job she has to go along (not sure who her master is). No one in politics has the people’s backs, they have their own backs and that’s it.

Expand full comment
Feb 22, 2022·edited Feb 22, 2022Liked by Jestre

Hopefully the Senators understand this and vote differently to how the House of Commons voted last night...

Expand full comment

Ottawa is more my city than traitors to sovereign nation of Canada 🇨🇦

And I'm not Canadian

Expand full comment

Thank you so much for this Jestre. I have a lot of anger that I need to harness.

Expand full comment

I wonder if he realises that he would gain far more votes and support by being this plain on camera instead? Just lay off the cussing, use colourful phrases creatively instead.

Expand full comment

Link please!!! I'm begging....

Expand full comment